PLAY MEGAMILLIONS

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Mega Millions Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Mega Millions Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Megamillions, Draw date: 2014-04-22
Draw results
02
18
19
49
50
01
Jackpot: $48 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + Megaball
$48 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$100,000.00
4 + Megaball
$5,000.00
Match 4
$500.00
3 + Megaball
$50.00
Match 3
$5.00
Match 2 + Megaball
$5.00
Match 1 + Megaball
$2.00
Megaball
$1.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Fri 25 Apr 14 N/A $59 Million Not available
  Tue 22 Apr 14 02-18-19-49-50 (01) $48 Million
  Fri 18 Apr 14 18-25-38-45-63 (09) $38 Million
  Tue 15 Apr 14 04-39-46-47-70 (13) $28 Million
  Fri 11 Apr 14 03-42-44-47-57 (08) $20 Million
  Tue 08 Apr 14 35-36-41-60-71 (03) $15 Million
  Fri 04 Apr 14 01-10-15-41-54 (09) $30 Million
  Tue 01 Apr 14 10-23-68-74-75 (09) $20 Million
  Fri 28 Mar 14 02-03-09-50-73 (12) $15 Million
  Tue 25 Mar 14 19-26-51-57-73 (15) $20 Million
 
766 results found, page 1 of 77 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: