PLAY MEGAMILLIONS

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Mega Millions Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Mega Millions Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Megamillions, Draw date: 2017-04-28
Draw results
06
13
18
20
31
13
Jackpot: $61 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + Megaball
$61 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$100,000.00
4 + Megaball
$5,000.00
Match 4
$500.00
3 + Megaball
$50.00
Match 3
$5.00
Match 2 + Megaball
$5.00
Match 1 + Megaball
$2.00
Megaball
$1.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Fri 28 Apr 17 06-13-18-20-31 (13) $61 Million
  Tue 25 Apr 17 03-13-33-40-50 (02) $52 Million
  Fri 21 Apr 17 01-12-13-32-34 (10) $45 Million
  Tue 18 Apr 17 08-29-30-43-64 (06) $37 Million
  Fri 14 Apr 17 05-10-55-60-73 (12) $30 Million
  Tue 11 Apr 17 19-34-35-38-49 (08) $25 Million
  Fri 07 Apr 17 30-33-43-47-69 (15) $20 Million
  Tue 04 Apr 17 13-24-34-35-55 (09) $15 Million
  Fri 31 Mar 17 17-24-27-32-58 (10) $174 Million
  Tue 28 Mar 17 30-33-35-37-46 (10) $162 Million
 
1080 results found, page 1 of 108 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: