PLAY MEGAMILLIONS

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Mega Millions Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Mega Millions Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Megamillions, Draw date: 2016-02-12
Draw results
01
07
44
68
73
01
Jackpot: $87 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + Megaball
$87 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$100,000.00
4 + Megaball
$5,000.00
Match 4
$500.00
3 + Megaball
$50.00
Match 3
$5.00
Match 2 + Megaball
$5.00
Match 1 + Megaball
$2.00
Megaball
$1.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Fri 12 Feb 16 01-07-44-68-73 (01) $87 Million
  Tue 09 Feb 16 03-42-46-56-71 (13) $80 Million
  Fri 05 Feb 16 04-06-23-55-75 (02) $71 Million
  Tue 02 Feb 16 07-13-25-51-70 (09) $63 Million
  Fri 29 Jan 16 20-28-49-51-52 (06) $56 Million
  Tue 26 Jan 16 14-27-39-50-69 (02) $48 Million
  Fri 22 Jan 16 21-25-40-46-56 (03) $39 Million
  Tue 19 Jan 16 02-17-31-39-47 (09) $30 Million
  Fri 15 Jan 16 29-41-53-54-70 (12) $22 Million
  Tue 12 Jan 16 15-27-29-31-48 (15) $15 Million
 
954 results found, page 1 of 96 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: