PLAY MEGAMILLIONS

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
Mega Millions Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: Mega Millions Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: Megamillions, Draw date: 2016-05-27
Draw results
18
41
50
68
70
09
Jackpot: $218 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
5 + Megaball
$218 Million
Match + Bonus
Prize Amount
Match 5
$100,000.00
4 + Megaball
$5,000.00
Match 4
$500.00
3 + Megaball
$50.00
Match 3
$5.00
Match 2 + Megaball
$5.00
Match 1 + Megaball
$2.00
Megaball
$1.00
Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Fri 27 May 16 18-41-50-68-70 (09) $218 Million
  Tue 24 May 16 11-50-51-70-75 (15) $203 Million
  Fri 20 May 16 19-24-26-40-68 (08) $187 Million
  Tue 17 May 16 17-24-27-48-75 (06) $174 Million
  Fri 13 May 16 20-21-38-54-66 (07) $161 Million
  Tue 10 May 16 12-22-46-56-74 (04) $150 Million
  Fri 06 May 16 14-26-27-32-36 (07) $138 Million
  Tue 03 May 16 28-29-33-36-45 (15) $128 Million
  Fri 29 Apr 16 05-06-37-55-74 (10) $118 Million
  Tue 26 Apr 16 14-16-17-28-48 (02) $108 Million
 
984 results found, page 1 of 99 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: